News
MBK/SOK DeKalb Summit

For more information, visit http://www.dekalbschoolsga.org/mbk-osk/
 
EOC Information
EOC Schedule 
Student Parking
Students who do not have a parking decal visible on their vehicle will have their vehicle towed.  This is effective Wednesday, April 12.  If you have any questions, please contact Mr. Harwell, AP. 
Students with Affidavits, Special Permission, McKinney Vento
Detailed Information - Revision April 13, 2017 
PTSA Presents "Life"
Rescheduled for April 28th at 7 pm in the Auditorium

 
Survey for Parents of Children With Disabilities
Survey Flyer - English
Survey Flyer - Espanol
 
60th Annual Tucker Road Race
Updated Road Race Form Pre-Register by May 1 
On the Scene with Dr. Greene
Dates and Locations for 2016-2017  
THS Web Store
Click here for the link Tucker High Web Store Parents  you are now able to pay your student's dues online with a credit or debit card.  

Partial payments are not accepted on the web store, however, you can still make those with the sponsor.Currently credit/debit card payments can not be made at the school, only online. When paying online, please note, there is a processing fee.  Contact Michelle Whiting at 678-874-3703 with any questions.
 
District Events
Upcoming Events
EOC Exams
Mon Apr 24 2017
to Fri Apr 28 2017
Spring Concert
Tue Apr 25 2017
13.5 Week Progress Reports
Wed Apr 26 2017
Academic Signing Day
Wed Apr 26 2017
IB Exams Begin
Thu Apr 27 2017
EOC Make-Up Exams
Mon May 1 2017
to Tue May 2 2017
Baccalaureate Service
Sun May 7 2017
Tucker Road Race and Day
Sat May 13 2017
Band Banquet
Thu May 18 2017
Last Day of School
Thu May 25 2017
THS Information
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login