This site has been in BETA for 459 days
News
Class of 2015 - Senior Conferences
Make an appointment for your senior conference beginning June 9.  Please call Ms. Freeman at 678-874-3726 or email frankie_j_freeman@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us.  Appointments must be made by May 15.  
59th Annual Tucker Road Race
Saturday, May 10th
Deadline to Register May 2
 
AP Testing Information
Pre-Administration for AP will begin on Wed April 23, 2014 at 8am and will last until the end of the day Friday April 25, 2014. All AP Students are encouraged to ATTEND School Wed-Fri next week. AP Students need to bring Number 2 Pencils to the Pre-Administration Sessions. These sessions are to fill out the demographic information and it will allow students the full 3 1/2 to 4 hours just for the test.  The Pre-Administration Schedule for next week is as follows:

Wed 4-23-14 8am (All 2nd Period AP Students & Teacher) report to Cafeteria
Wed 4-23-14 11:30am (All 4h Period AP Students & Teacher) report to Auditorium
Wed 4-23-14 1:30pm (All 6th Period AP Students & Teacher) report to Auditorium

Thur 4-24-14 8am (All 1st Period AP Students) who HAVE NOT completed Pre-Administration report to the Auditorium.
Thur 4-24-14 9:45am (All 3rd Period AP Students) who HAVE NOT completed Pre-Administration report to the Auditorium.

Thur 4-24-14 11:30am (All 5th Period AP Students) who HAVE NOT completed Pre-Administration report to the Auditorium.
Thur 4-24-14 1:30pm (All 7th Period AP Students) who HAVE NOT completed Pre-Administration report to the Auditorium.

Friday 4-25-14 All Students who still HAVE NOT completed Pre-Administration report to the Counseling Office (Conference Room) during the SAME PERIOD as their AP Class.  

District Events
CTAE Parent Survey
Wed Apr 2 2014
to Thu May 1 2014
Upcoming Events
ASVAB Results
Fri Apr 25 2014
Prom
Sat Apr 26 2014
13.5 Week Progress Reports
Mon Apr 28 2014
SAT Testing
Sat May 3 2014
Calendar
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login