News
Deadline GA Credit Recovery
Flyer Info 
MBK/SOK DeKalb Summit

For more information, visit http://www.dekalbschoolsga.org/mbk-osk/
 
60th Annual Tucker Road Race
Updated Road Race Form Pre-Register by May 1 
Students with Affidavits, Special Permission, McKinney Vento
Detailed Information - Revision April 13, 2017 
EOC Information
EOC Schedule 
Student Parking
Students who do not have a parking decal visible on their vehicle will have their vehicle towed.  This is effective Wednesday, April 12.  If you have any questions, please contact Mr. Harwell, AP. 
THS Web Store
Click here for the link Tucker High Web Store Parents  you are now able to pay your student's dues online with a credit or debit card.  

Partial payments are not accepted on the web store, however, you can still make those with the sponsor.Currently credit/debit card payments can not be made at the school, only online. When paying online, please note, there is a processing fee.  Contact Michelle Whiting at 678-874-3703 with any questions.
 
District Events
Upcoming Events
AP Exams
Mon May 1 2017
to Fri May 12 2017
EOC Make-Up Exams
Mon May 1 2017
to Tue May 2 2017
Tucker Council Meeting
Mon May 1 2017
Baseball Banquet
Wed May 3 2017
Baccalaureate Service
Sun May 7 2017
Spring Concert
Tue May 9 2017
Soccer Banquet
Thu May 11 2017
Tucker Road Race and Day
Sat May 13 2017
Honors Awards, 11 & 12
Tue May 16 2017
THS Information
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login